Parkview

Parkview is a relaxed garden restaurant with a smart-casual atmosphere; it combines captivating architecture with Hamburg’s elegance and cosmopolitan lifestyle. With its high ceilings and large window fronts, a delightful summer terrace and views across the lake, this unique space merges the outside with the inside in the midst of beautiful parkland.

Executive Chef Stefan Wilke creates his culinary magic with seasonal specialties for breakfast, lunch and dinner at Restaurant Parkview and for the private dining salons, each with room for up to twelve guests.

His dishes are inspired from around the world, yet remain distinctly regional. He is excited by recognisable flavours of traditional dishes that surprise you with a modern twist. All dishes have personal flair and are full of sensory impressions – they instantly evoke memories.”

Festive seasonal delights: Enjoy the year’s most special days together with family and friends at our Parkview restaurant.
Please find our Christmas menu here, in addition, you can choose from a small selection of à la carte recommendations.

Reservations can be made here online, by dialling +49 (0)40 605 6 605 710 or via email parkview@thefontenay.de


X

Parkview

Parkview - das legere Gartenrestaurant mit lässig-feiner Ausstrahlung, das faszinierende Architektur mit Hamburger Eleganz und kosmopolitischem Lifestyle verbindet. Lichte Höhe mit großen Fensterfronten, eine herrliche Sommerterrasse und Logenblick auf die Alster lassen inmitten der wunderschönen Parklandschaft Drinnen und Draußen verschwimmen.

Kulinarisch verantwortlich im Restaurant Parkview zeichnet Stefan Wilke, der vorher viele Jahre auf der MS EUROPA 2 rund um die Welt unterwegs war. Er zaubert hier kreativ und saisonal zum Frühstück, Lunch und Dinner sowie in den beiden Private Dining Salons für jeweils bis zu zwölf Personen.

Stefan Wilkes Küche ist weltoffen und trotzdem betont regional. Ihn begeistern Klassiker, die in ihrem Geschmack deutlich erkennbar sind aber mit modernen Elementen überraschen. Alle Gerichte haben eine persönliche Note und leben von Sinneseindrücken – da werden Erinnerungen geweckt.

Himmlische Köstlichkeiten aus der Weihnachtsküche: Genießen Sie die Festtage mit Familie und Freunden in unserem Parkview Restaurant.
Unsere Feiertags-Menü finden Sie hier, zusätzlich kann aus einer kleinen Auswahl an à la carte Empfehlungen gewählt werden.

Gerne können Sie unter der Telefonnummer +49 (0)40 605 6 605 710 sowie per E-Mail an parkview@thefontenay.de oder direkt auf dieser Seite online Tischreservierungen vornehmen.